The following dates outline the start and end of each term in the School's academic year. Please note that further closures and early closures may be published on the School Calendar, and you are advised to check the calendar regularly.

 

2018-19

Full list of term dates, including Bank Holidays, can be found here.

  • Autumn term: Monday 3 September 2018 to Wednesday 19 December 2018
    (Half term is 22-26 October 2018) = 73 days
  • Spring Term: Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 12 April 2019
    (Half term is 18-22 February 2019) = 65 days
  • Summer Term: Monday 29 April 2019 to Wednesday 24 July 2019
    (Half term is 27-31 May 2019) = 57 days

 

2017-18

Full list of term dates, including Bank Holidays, can be found here.

  • Autumn term: Monday 4 September 2017 to Wednesday 20 December 2017
    (Half term – 23-27 October 2017) = 73 days
  • Spring Term: Tuesday 2 January 2018 to Thursday 29 March 2018
    (Half term – 12-16 February 2018) = 58 days
  • Summer Term: Monday 16 April 2018 to Friday 20 July 2018
    (Half term – 26 May 2018 – 1 June 2018) = 64 days