Our facilities will be closed as detailed below, and therefore unavailable for hire or use. All dates are inclusive.

 

2020 Closures

  • Wednesday 1st January - all facilities closed
  • Tuesday 25th February - sports hall closed
  • Monday 23rd March to Wednesday 25th March - sports hall closed
  • Wednesday 25th March - limited parking available
  • Friday 10th to Monday 13th April - all facilities closed
  • Monday 4th May to Friday 22nd May - sports hall closed
  • Friday 8th May - amended from 4th May 2020, all facilities closed
  • Monday 25th May - all facilities closed
  • Monday 1st June to Friday 26th June - sports hall closed 
  • Saturday 4th July - all facilities closed, limited parking available
  • Monday 3rd to Sunday 9th August - swimming pool closed for maintenance 
  • Monday 31st August - all facilities closed